Problem with Mio10 and Nord C2D

Need help with iMIDIPatchbay? Ask here!
Post Reply
ForrestMoon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 3:43 pm

Problem with Mio10 and Nord C2D

Post by ForrestMoon » Sat Sep 07, 2019 3:56 pm

Johannes,

I've heard really good things about you, so I'm hoping that you can help me solve this problem. in the interests of being thorough so that you can see exactly what's happening, please take a look at the behaviour shown. If you need any more info, please let me know.

https://youtu.be/fZ1F1LFD1pQ

Thanks.

ForrestMoon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 3:43 pm

Re: Problem with Mio10 and Nord C2D

Post by ForrestMoon » Sat Sep 07, 2019 4:00 pm

Oh, and if this helps this is the setup:

Midi patchbay: Mio10
Kronos: USB HST1 Ch 1
Nord: DIN 8 (for now) Swell: Ch 2, Great CH 3, Pedals Ch 4 (not connected)

I'll be driving at least 8 synths so, it's pretty important that I get this working.

ForrestMoon
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 3:43 pm

Re: Problem with Mio10 and Nord C2D

Post by ForrestMoon » Tue Sep 10, 2019 12:53 pm

Still no response to this issue? Then I'll be getting a refund from iTunes and going with Camelot.

Post Reply